25August2014 [FAN] My Discovery Journey with Park Yoochun

MY DISCOVERY JOURNEY WITH PARK YOOCHUN

I have been a silent reader of PYCSGFC (both facebook and website). I have enjoyed visiting these sites daily and always marvel at fans or Chunsas (though I am sure of what that means 🙂 ) having the courage to pen down their feelings and thoughts.

I am not good at writing but there is this urge in me to tell my story of how a certain individual has influenced my outlook in life..

Is this fate?

I first watched(?) Rooftop Prince in 2012. I had a surgery and was house bound. My husband bought 2 K-dramas me to “kill time” at home. One was the Ojakgyo family and the other was Rooftop prince.

When I started watching Rooftop prince, I did not enjoy it..i blamed it on the fact that the quality of the DVD was not good and it was continuously disrupted…

View original post 965 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

