[TRANS] 150106 Park Yuchun, An Actor Who Has the Right to Doubt

JYJ3

In the perspective of actors in their 20s, there is no satisfaction in just acting itself. This is because, to them as an actor, drinking the first drink, chewing, digesting and even “excretion”; the process of such accomplishments can never be easy. ‘Will I do well in the end?’ particularly when there is no choice but to feel burdened for having a highly-reputed movie as a debut movie. And what more when he was given the lead role in Producer Bong Junho and Director Shim Sungbo’s production knows as Haemoo. Park Yuchun understands this point better than anyone else.

“I thought for sure that I will not be able to win the Blue Dragon Award. Because I was so sure, I was surprised when my name was called. Actually, I was very nervous and I really did not expect to make it to the Blue Dragon Awards.” Adding, “Looking back…

View original post 1,244 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

