22July2015 [TRANS] Excerpts from Yuchun’s The Daily Sports Interview

CKeso32UMAAyPc0

Q. Do you drink often?
A. No. Recently I haven’t be drinking much. After TGWSS & Lucid Dream, I pretty much stay home all the time. I don’t go out. I don’t drink 6 days a week like I used to. (laughs)

Q. What do you do at home?
A. I don’t do anything special. I just watch movies and stuff. You don’t have to do anything at home and time will just flies. I do something, I eat, I sleep, I watch movies. That’s pretty much the routine.

Q. [JJ was] the first to enlist among the members. It must have felt a little different meeting Jaejoong on leave.
A. It was amazing how he didn’t feel like a soldier at all. He got bigger and more masculine. I don’t know if he was made for the military but it was good to see him looking good.

Q. You…

View original post 754 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

