27August2015 [TRANS] JYJ Facebook Update: Yuchun’s Farewell Message

11896123_833102313451801_7892722896128078469_n

Hello. It’s Yoochun.

By the time this post goes up, I’ll probably be at the army training camp already, right? Um.. Do you mind if I drop the honorific tone? [T/N: He starts to use the ‘informal’ tone, which is commonly used amongst friends] Since we’ve known each other for so long~^^

Um. Before entering the training camp, I hadn’t put that much thought into the fact that I was going to the army. It only started to hit me when I was doing photoshoots and interviews, when I started to think ‘Oh, I’m going to the army, I’m not going to be working for a while… I’ve never taken a break from work for this long…’ For a while, I knew that I would have to fulfil my enlistment duties around this time. Though that time has come, I don’t think it’s really sunken in yet. I’ve decided not…

View original post 518 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

