[TRANS] Excerpts from Park Yuchun’s interview in Marie Claire Korea, September 2015 Issue

JYJ3

Goodbye, Park Yuchun

Park Yuchun is leaving our side for a while. We cannot see him for the time being.

You now have one month remaining. Most of your official schedule ended. Now that you finished everything, are you taking it easy?
My mind isn’t much like that.

You cried at a fanmeeting in Japan not long ago.
I didn’t cried because I am going to join the army. The times I was active in Japan for more than ten years on that particular day rose up and I was overcome with emotions. I had thoughts of being taken aback and infinitely thankful when I saw the event prepared by fans up to now, but only the fans looked beautiful at the time. So I was feeling weepy.

You debut in your teens, reached your 20s and have now become 30. What has changed?
I’m slow to recover the next…

View original post 239 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

